Call Now! (909) 379-9485

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: Lisa P., Beaumont, CA

Comments: Professional, honest and courteous. Would recommend :)

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Mike N., Redlands, CA

Comments: Awesome work! I completely satisfied

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Jose A., Highland, CA

Comments: He's honest.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Mark K., Highland, CA

Comments: Brian was terrific. He made the follow up call when he said he would and came the same day. He did a great job. It took less than two hours. Very efficient and clean. Brian is honest and professional. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Tracy L., Beaumont, CA

Comments: Courteous and professional

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Fontana, CA

Comments: Professional and efficient. Perfect match with the different textures on my wall and ceiling. Will definately recommend to family and friends!

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Fontana, CA

Comments: Brian was great. I received other quotes that said it would take days to do the work I needed. Brian came in, with an agreeable estimate and he was in and out in less than 5 hours, including clean up. Definitely will use again.

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Alan M., Corona, CA

Comments: They were on time. Kept everything clean and did a very good job. I would use them again.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Jason B., Riverside, CA

Comments: Brian is very professional and honest. Very reasonable pricing for the skill he has and is needed to complete this type of work. He explained to me the scope of the work and what was needed to properly complete my project. He showed up on time and did not leave until the job was finished, a rare occurrence these days. He did not even take a lunch even though I brought it up. I would recommend him without even a thought. I have already discussed with him more work that I have projected in the future. If you hire him, you will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 01/14/2015 | Author: David B., Yucaipa, CA

Comments: I interviewed another specialist before Brian. He wanted twice as much and would take 4 times as long. Brian was very fast and reasonable. He knows what he is doing and gets it done. He is also very helpful and friendly. We like his work, his work ethic, and his attention to detail. Hire him. You won't go wrong!

Review Date: 01/13/2015 | Author: Thanh N., Simi Valley, CA

Comments: Everything went perfectly. Brian is very honest and professional. Got my 7'X6' hole fixed in 4 hours for a very good price. No surprises and he made sure I knew what was going into my wall. Great communication as to what is expected and how I liked him to do the work. Couldn't be happier and would absolutely recommend again.

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: Ray P., Riverside, CA

Comments: arrived on time brian is honest and does great work actually told me what I needed as I really did not know great work & great price I could never have expected to be so happy problem solved!

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Masroor K., Riverside, CA

Comments: Brian is a Very friendly, Professional and does quality work. Arrived on time and completed the task on time. Very affordable pricing. I recommend him for any job, big or small. Give him a chance and you will definitely appreciate doing business with him.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Lynette C., RIVERSIDE, CA

Comments: Brian was more than willing to cover the other part of wall and did really good job that you would not notice where the dry wall were installed. Friendly guy

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Jose S., Fontana, CA

Comments: Contractor was friendly, professional, efficient, yet meticulous attention to detail, which resulted in a great quality work! Very easy to work with and no haggle pricing. Appreciate the positive experience. Thank you...

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, BEAUMONT, CA

Comments: Very professional!

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Jim C., Riverside, CA

Comments: This contractor arrived on time. He is a drywall expert, not a Handy Man. He definitely knows his trade and it showed with perfect execution. The spot of repair is 100% undetectable. I plan to use him again for my next home renovation project.

Review Date: 06/15/2014 | Author: Shane G., Loma Linda, CA

Comments: Fast, Passionate and Professional about his work. Brain is a great to work with.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Redlands, CA

Comments: Very clean, fast, and excellent service.